Contáctanos




Siglo Nuevo

Correo(s):

siglonuevo@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1169, 1172


Portal de Internet

Correo(s):

internet@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1170 Videoperiodismo, ext. 1121 Lagushop, ext. 1153


Publicidad

Correo(s):

ventas@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx, clasificados@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx, anuncios@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1310, 1110, 1311, 1310


Suscripciones

Correo(s):

suscripciones@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 716-45-14

Extensiones:

1153, 1165


Redacción

Correo(s):

cartas@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx, reclamociudadano@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1113, 1114, 1115, 1116


Sociales

Correo(s):

fotos@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 713-60-11

Extensiones:

1111, 1211


Agencia Virtual

Correo(s):

agenciavirtual@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1170


La i Laguna

Correo(s):

lai@lailaguna.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7166012

Extensiones:


Rostros

Correo(s):

rostros@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1272


Urbana

Correo(s):

urbana@celsatres.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7574990

Extensiones:

112


El Tecolotito

Correo(s):

tecolotito@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1273


Doctor en casa

Correo(s):

doctorencasa@celsatres.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7574990

Extensiones:

115


Publicidad

Correo(s):

elsiglo@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

50 lineas


El Siglo

Correo(s):

suscripciones@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 7591200

Extensiones:

1153


Distribución

Correo(s):

cobranza@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 716-13-52

Extensiones:

1124, 1125


Crédito y Cobranza

Correo(s):

cobranza@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 716-13-52

Extensiones:

1124, 1125


Webmaster

Correo(s):

webmaster@elsiglodetorreon.com.mx

Telefono(s):

(871) 759-12-00

Extensiones:

1170